afrogaq.blogg.se

Muscle driver usa clock remote
Muscle driver usa clock remote





muscle driver usa clock remote

That’s exactly what America needs for weightlifting to get back on track. I am just thankful for that time in my life.Įven though we didn’t agree on certain business issues, I have always admired Brad for taking on the risk of a professional team. I had the chance to coach some of the best weightlifters in the country. I was given the opportunity to learn from two of the greatest coaches in the business: Don McCauley and Glenn Pendlay. I have been sad ever since I heard that it could be a possibility. A lot of people would think that MDUSA’s closing would somehow make me happy. After a disagreement last year, I left the team. I was one of those coaches, and I will never forget the experience. However, no company had taken on that risk until Brad Hess owner of MuscleDriver USA decided to give lifters and coaches a real chance. Bob Hoffman of York Barbell Club tried something similar in the years between 1945-1960. Of course most of you will remember them as the first professional Olympic weightlifting team at least in this modern day era. “The Ending of an Era” is a common theme that I have noticed on most people’s post regarding the recent closing of the giant equipment company, Muscle Driver USA. >Mash Squat Every Day>Team Mash Mafia<<<Īlso this is the last week to get Early Bird Prices for the “Mash Squat Every Day Learn 2 Lift Clinic” being held at the Mash Compound March 12th! Sign up for this seminar, and check out all the rest at the link below.

muscle driver usa clock remote

Check out the “Mash Squat Every Day” E-Book with 4 twelve week programs for weightlifting, powerlifting, super total, and bodybuilding.







Muscle driver usa clock remote